Education


The Education Department provides formal and informal learning opportunities to help improve employee skills, knowledge, attitudes and behavior in order to promote quality patient care/services through competent employees. 


We believe that in order to provide optimal patient care, we have the responsibility to facilitate the development of every employee so that each may safely and proficiently contribute to that care.  We further believe that we must help each employee to gain the skills and knowledge necessary to meet his or her job requirements; and by doing his, we also help to create a sense of accomplishment and self-satisfaction in each one of them.

Contact Us

Education Department
3401 NW Gore Boulevard
Lawton, Oklahoma  73505
580.355.8699 ext 3505
580.585.5527 (direct)

Kim Holland, ARNP, MSN
Director of Education
Phone: 580.585.5527 ext. 3092
hollandk@ccmhonline.net
Joe Angel, BSN, RN
Clinical Educator
Phone: 580.585.5527 ext. 3014
angelj@ccmhonline.net
Jeffrey Hill
Education Liaison
Phone: 580.585.5527
hillj@ccmhonline.com
Leann Legako, BSN, RNC-NIC
Clinical Educator - Pediatrics
Phone: 580.585.5527 ext. 7001
legakol@ccmhonline.net
Sarahdell Horton, BSN, RN,CCE, IBCLC
Clinical Educator-
Childbirth Education Classes,
Bearcubs Class for Siblings (Offered monthly), Breastfeeding Classes
Call for more information: 580-585-5544 or 580-585-5527
Chris McClung
Computer Educator
Phone: 580.585.5527
mcclungc@ccmhonline.net
Yvette Reed, BSN, RN
Emergency Room Educator
reedy@ccmhonline.com
Jeff Burtcher, NREMT-P
Clinical Educator
burtcherj@ccmhonline.com
Luis J. Mendes
Education Liaison
mendesl@ccmhonline.com